Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Go

BJC Corporate Media Contacts

If you are a reporter with the media and need assistance, contact:

Jackie Ferman-Grothe
Director
Media and Public Relations
Jacqueline.Ferman-Grothe@bjc.org

Laura High
Manager
Media Relations
Laura.High@bjc.org

For immediate assistance, after hours or on the weekend, please call 314.454.6000 or 314.747.3000 and ask the operator to page the media relations representative on-call.

BJC Facility Media Contacts

If you are a reporter with the media and need assistance, contact:

Hospitals

Alton Memorial Hospital

One Memorial Drive
Alton, Illinois 62002
Alton Memorial Hospital News Releases

Media Contact:
David Whaley
618.433.7947
drw5445@bjc.org

Barnes-Jewish Hospital

One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
Barnes-Jewish Hospital News Releases

For immediate assistance, after hours or on the weekend, please call 314.747.3000 and ask the operator to page the media relations representative on-call.

Barnes-Jewish St. Peters Hospital

10 Hospital Drive
St. Peters, Missouri 63376

Media Contact:
Scott Beck
314.349.8769
Scott.Beck@bjc.org

Barnes-Jewish West County Hospital

12634 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, Missouri 63141
Barnes-Jewish West County Hospital News Releases

Media Contact:
Andrea Degenhart
618.340.5712
Andrea.Degenhart@BJC.org

Boone Hospital Center

1600 East Broadway
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Boone Hospital Center News Releases

Media Contact:
Ben Cornelius
573.815.3514
bcc1170@bjc.org

Christian Hospital

11133 Dunn Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63136
Christian Hospital News Releases

Media Contact:
Bret Berigan
314.653.5304
bmb0914@bjc.org

Memorial Hospital Belleville

4500 Memorial Drive
Belleville, Illinois 62226
Memorial Hospital Belleville News Releases

Media Contact:
Anne Thomure
618.257.5649
athomure@memhosp.com

Memorial Hospital East

1404 Cross Street
Shiloh, Illinois  62269
Memorial Hospital East News Releases

Media Contact:
Anne Thomure
618.257.5649
athomure@memhosp.com

Missouri Baptist Medical Center

3015 North Ballas Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63131

Media Contact:
Shana Ruffus
314.220.0078
Shana.Ruffus@bjc.org

Missouri Baptist Sullivan Hospital

751 Sappington Bridge Road
Sullivan, Missouri 63080
Missouri Baptist Sullivan Hospital News Releases

Media Contact:
Lisa Lochner
573.468.1345
LLochner@bjc.org

Northwest HealthCare

1225 Graham Road
Florissant, Missouri 63031

Media Contact:
Bret Berigan
314.653.5304
bmb0914@bjc.org

Parkland Health Center

1101 West Liberty Street
Farmington, Missouri 63640
Parkland Health Center News Releases

Media Contact:
Chris Westrich
573.315.9255
Christine.westrich@bjc.org

Progress West Hospital

2 Progress Point Parkway
O'Fallon, Missouri 63368

Media Contact:
Scott Beck
314.349.8769
Scott.Beck@bjc.org

St. Louis Children's Hospital

One Children's Place
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
St. Louis Children's Hospital News Releases

For immediate assistance, after hours or on the weekend, please call 314.454.6000 and ask the operator to page the media relations representative on-call.

The Rehabilitation Institute of St. Louis

4455 Duncan Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
The Rehabilitation Institute of St. Louis News Releases

Media Contact:
Karen Reeb
314.226.0312
karen.reeb@healthsouth.com

Top

Services

BarnesCare

Administrative Offices
5000 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63110

Media Contact:
Maureen Lynam
314.795.4169
mlynam@bjc.org

BJC Behavioral Health

Administrative Offices
Suite 400
1430 Olive Street
St. Louis, Missouri 63103

Media Contact:
Maureen Lynam
314.795.4169
mlynam@bjc.org

BJC Home Care and Hospice Services

BJC Home Care Services
BJC Hospice
Administrative Offices
1935 Belt Way Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63114

Media Contact:
Kim Kitson
314.286.2047
kkitson@bjc.org

BJC Medical Group

Administrative Offices
Suite 300
670 Mason Ridge Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63141

Media Contact:
Jennifer Serot
314.285.9639
Jennifer.Serot@bjc.org

Top

4901 Forest Park Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63108
314.286.2000
Copyright © 1997- 2020 BJC HealthCare. All Rights Reserved.