Move Schedule

The following schedule will eventually show the dates and times when each department is scheduled to move to the new hospital. Support services departments will be in place prior to patient care areas.

Ground Floor

Date

Time

Department

Department Champion

Email

 

 

Central sterile processing department

Lakia Green

lakia.green@bjc.org

 

 

Environmental services (housekeeping)

Renell Wicks

renell.wicks@bjc.org

 

 

Facilities

Tim Knabe

timothy.knabe@bjc.org

 

 

Mailroom

 

 

 

 

Materials/receiving/loading dock

Tim Knabe

timothy.knabe@bjc.org

 

 

Public safety/security

Kabir Houston

kabir.houston@bjc.org

 

 

Supplies distribution

Lisa Buehler

lisa.buehler@bjc.org

 

 

Karen Elder

karen.elder@bjc.org

Lower Level 1

Date

Time

Department

Department Champion

Email

 

 

Endoscopy

Karen Patterson

karen.patterson@bjc.org

 

 

Interventional radiology

Maryam Thabet

maryam.thabet@bjc.org

 

 

Operating rooms

Aubrey Takatz

Julie Clubb

Angela Wray 

aubrey.takatz@bjc.org

julie.clubb@bjc.org

angela.wray@bjc.org

 

 

Pre/PACU

Janel Tucker 

Shannon Ebeling 

Mary Orf 

janel.tucker@bjc.org

shannon.ebeling@bjc.org

mary.orf@bjc.org

Main Floor

Date

Time

Department

Department Champion

Email

 

 

Administration

??

 

 

 

Case management

Carrie Gibbons

carrie.gibbons@bjc.org

 

 

Emergency department

Devin Hines

devin.hines2@bjc.org

 

 

Employee and volunteer services

Stephanie Cole

stephanie.cole@bjc.org

 

 

Food & nutrition/café/coffee bar

Jennifer Harmon
Betty Robinson

Jennifer.Harmon2@bjc.org

 

 

 

Health information management

Kim Patrick

kimberly.patrick@bjc.org

 

 

Human resources

Laura Ostrander

laura.ostrander@bjc.org

 

 

Inpatient pharmacy

Karen Laposha
Sara Worley

Karen.laposha@bjc.org
sara.worley@bjc.org

 

 

Intensive care unit

Doreen Holmes

 

Doreen.holmes@bjc.org

 

 

Labs (outpatient and main lab)

Tim Wilhite

 

timothy.wilhite@bjc.org

 

 

Medical staff office and lounge

Renee Brown

 

Renee.brown@bjc.org

 

 

Occupational health

Lisa Sommerhauser

 

Lisa.sommerhauser@bjc.org

 

 

Pre-surgical testing

Elissa Fischer 
Deanda Cronin

elissa.fischer@bjc.org
deanda.cronin@bjc.org

 

 

Radiology

Roni Solimando

roni.solimando@bjc.org

 

 

Respiratory therapy

Karen Wiener

aren.wiener@bjc.org

 

Second Floor

Date

Time

Department

Department Champion

Email

 

 

Surgical:

Spine, plastics, joint reconstruction

Aubrey Takatz

aubrey.takatz@bjc.org

   

Julie Clubb

julie.clubb@bjc.org

   

Angela Wray

angela.wray@bjc.org

Third Floor

Date

Time

Department

Department Champion

Email

 

 

General medicine

Sarah Linkous

sarah.linkous@bjc.org

 

 

Urology, gastric bypass, colon-rectal and ENT patients

Chrissy Parson

christina.parson@bjc.org

Medical Office Building – Lower Level 1

Date

Time

Department

Department Champion

Email

 

 

Otolaryngology/ENT/audiology/voice

 

 

 

 

Plastics

 

 

 

 

Pain management

 

 

Medical Office Building – Main Floor

Date

Time

Department

Department Champion

Email

 

 

Joint/spine/physiatry

 

 

 

 

Radiology

 

 

 

 

Pain management

 

 

Medical Office Building – Second Floor

Date

Time

Department

Department Champion

Email

 

 

STAR

 Rhea Ross

 Rhea.ross@bjc.org

 

 

Living Well Center

 

 

 

 

Urology