Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Latest News from BJC:


BJC HealthCare Leadership

Richard J. Liekweg
BJC President and Chief Executive Officer
David R. Aplington
BJC Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Nick Barto
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
John R. Beatty
BJC Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Robert W. Cannon
BJC Group President and President, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Wm. Claiborne Dunagan, MD, MS
BJC Senior Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer
June McAllister Fowler
BJC Senior Vice President Communications, Marketing and Public Affairs
Jerry Fox
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Joan Magruder
BJC Group President
Sandra A. Van Trease
BJC Group President 

BJC Hospital Leadership

Dave Braasch
President, Alton Memorial Hospital
Robert W. Cannon
BJC Group President and President, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Chris Watts
President, Barnes-Jewish St. Peters Hospital and Progress West Hospital
Trish Lollo
President, Barnes-Jewish West County Hospital
Jim Sinek 
President, Boone Hospital Center
Rick Stevens
President, Christian Hospital 
Mark J. Turner 
President, Memorial Regional Health Services 
John Antes
President, Missouri Baptist Medical Center
Tony L. Schwarm
President, Missouri Baptist Sullivan Hospital
Mark Dwyer
Chief Executive Officer, The Rehabilitation Institute of St. Louis

BJC Service Organization Leadership

Daniel J. Rothery
President, BJC Home Care and Community Services
Douglas Pogue, MD
President, BJC Medical Group

BJC Board of Directors

Richard J. Liekweg
President and CEO, BJC HealthCare

Arnold W. Donald
President and CEO, Carnival Corporation and PLC
Chair, BJC Community Benefit Committee

J. Clifford Eason
President and CEO, retired, Southwestern Bell Telephone
Chair, Missouri Baptist Medical Center Board of Directors

Lisa A. Flavin
Chief Compliance Officer and Vice President of Audit, Emerson Electric
Chair, BJC Audit Committee

Randy Ganim
Partner, retired, CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

Keith S. Harbison
President and CEO, Alitus Partners, LLC

Michael R. Holmes
President, retired, RX Outreach
Chair, BJC Compensation/HR Committee

Ward M. Klein
Executive Chairman, retired, Edgewell Personal Care
Chair, BJC Finance and Planning Committee

Anna Manning
President and CEO, Reinsurance Group of America

Rich McClure
President, retired UniGroup, Inc.
Chair, St. Louis Children's Hospital Board of Trustees

David H. Perlmutter, MD
Executive Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs and Dean, Washington University School of Medicine

Robert L. Plummer
President, R.P. Lumber
Chair, Christian Hospital Board of Directors

Craig D. Schnuck
Chairman Emeritus, Schnuck Markets, Inc.
Chair, BJC Governance/Nominating Committee

Diane M. Sullivan
CEO, President and Chairman of the Board, Caleres
Chair, BJC Patient Care Committee

Jim Weddle
Managing Partner, Edward Jones
Chair, Barnes–Jewish Hospital Board of Directors

Kelvin R. Westbrook
President and CEO, KRW Advisors, LLC
Chair, BJC HealthCare

Mark S. Wrighton, PhD
Chancellor, Washington University

4901 Forest Park Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63108
Copyright © 1997- 2019 BJC HealthCare. All Rights Reserved.