BJC HealthCare Leadership

BJC President and Chief Executive Officer
BJC Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
President, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
BJC Senior Vice President and General Counsel
BJC Group President
BJC Executive Vice President 
BJC Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
BJC Group President
BJC Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
BJC Vice President, Center for Clinical Excellence
BJC Senior Vice President, Corporate and Public Communications

BJC Hospital Leadership

President, Alton Memorial Hospital
President, Barnes-Jewish St. Peters Hospital and Progress West Hospital

President, Barnes-Jewish West County Hospital
President, Boone Hospital Center
FACHE, President, Christian Hospital 
President, Missouri Baptist Medical Center
President, Missouri Baptist Sullivan Hospital
President, Parkland Health Center
President, St. Louis Children's Hospital
Chief Executive Officer,
The Rehabilitation Institute of St. Louis

BJC Health Services Leadership

President, BJC Medical Group
President, BJC Home Care and Community Services

BJC Board of Directors Leadership

Kelvin Westbrook, President and CEO, KRW Advisors

Board Chair, BJC HealthCare

Chair, BJC Compensation Committee

Chair, St. Louis Children's Hospital Board of Trustees

Steven H. Lipstein, President and CEO, BJC HealthCare

Arnold Donald, President and CEO, Carnival Corporation & plc

Chair, BJC Community Benefit Committee

Donald L. Ross, Vice Chairman, Enterprise Holdings Inc.

Chair, BJC Governance Committee

Craig D. Schnuck, Chairman of the Executive Committee, Schnuck Markets Inc.

Chairman, Emeritus, BJC Finance and Planning Committee

Diane Sullivan, President, CEO and Chairman of the Board, Brown Shoe Company

Chair, BJC Patient Care Committee

Joyce Wood, Principal, Wood & Associates

Chair, BJC Audit Committee

BJC Board of Directors Members

Janet Beckett, Board of Trustees, Boone Hospital Center

Clifford Eason, President and CEO, retired, Southwestern Bell Telephone

Chair, Missouri Baptist Medical Center Board of Directors

Gregory Fox, Group President, Harbour Group, Ltd.

Keith S. Harbison, President and CEO, Harbison Corporation

Michael Holmes, President, RX Outreach

Paul J. McKee Jr., Chairman, McEagle Properties, LLC

Robert Plummer, President, R.P. Lumber

Chair, Christian Hospital Board of Directors

Larry J. Shapiro, MD, Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs and Dean, Washington University School of Medicine

James Weddle, Managing Partner, Edward Jones

Mark Wrighton, Chancellor, Washington University